Back to pondering aloud

An easy life, I always dream.

Life can be easier if only we allow it to be.

To be thankful that I still have time to dream,

while others are buried in things they do for the sake of doing.

For any day can be a new start if you want it to be.

Today, it shall be.

For me.

Here’s something I read today morning while sipping my cup of coffee and listening to some jazz. A short excerpt from the book “Happier at Home” by Gretchen Rubin.

From today onwards, I’m learning to let go of time. Spending time doing things that I like and liking the things that I do.

Good to drop by for some daily doses of inspiration from her happiness project too.

Leave a Reply

