Weekend is here!

20120210-225505.jpg

A very cute cartoon sent to me by my lovely colleague that made me smile. This cartoon is totally spot on in depicting my change in my mood on different days of the week. She probably caught me looking weary and stony at work on Tuesday, just like the girl with the really small eyes in the picture. 😉

Let us all enjoy our precious weekend to the fullest while it lasts! Cheers to a happy weekend!  

I must say I love my weekend even more ever since signing up for the weekly elementary Japanese lessons this year, despite the fact that we seem to have Japanese test every fortnight. Something for me to look forward to. 😀

Leave a Reply

